Surf, Skate, and Snow

Posted: September 21, 2012 in Bag of Tricks
Tags: , , , ,

image

Out and about shopping with my munchkin I came across this graphic t-shirt. I loved it, and had to share! This is not my typical post advising fun somewhat free spots to go with your little one. I do not recommend shopping with a toddler unless you aim to accomplish slim to none. It is a constant battle of hide and seek, or “mommy can I have this” said with a please if you’re lucky. In fact prior to toddlerhood I did not believe in online shopping, but it is increasingly becoming my new best friend!

Comments
  1. Excellent shirt and in agreement with you…

Leave a Reply

